Yellow Army Has Lost Initial Battle Still Can Win The Series

Spread the love

The Lucknow Super Kings (LSG) defeated the Chennai Super Kings (CSK) by 6 wickets in yesterday’s IPL 2022 match at the Brabourne Stadium in Mumbai   LSG had three balls to spare as they chased down a 211-point objective. Evin Lewis and Quinton de Kock both hit half-centuries for LSG, while KL Rahul cameoed at the top of the order.

CSK had previously amassed a total of 210 for seven against the LSG. CSK crossed the 200-run barrier with to Robin Uthappa’s excellent 50, as well as cameos from Shivam Dube and Moeen Ali. LSG had previously won the toss and KL Rahul had chosen to bowl.

LSG captain Rahul stated Andrew Tye will make his debut, replacing Mohsin Khan in the playing XI, after the toss. CSK also welcomed back Moeen Ali as the defending champions made a number of changes.

Match Info

LSG vs CSK, 7th Match, Indian Premier League 2022

Date – Thursday, March 31, 2022

Toss – Lucknow Super Giants won the toss and opt to bowl

Time – 7:30 PM

Venue – Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai

Umpires – Rod Tucker, Virender Sharma

Third Umpire – Yeshwant Barde

Match Referee – Javagal Srinath

Lucknow Super Giants Squad

Players: KL Rahul (capt),

Quinton de Kock (wk),

Evin Lewis,

Manish Pandey,

Deepak Hooda,

Ayush Badoni,

Krunal Pandya,

Andrew Tye,

Dushmantha Chameera,

Ravi Bishnoi,

Avesh Khan

Chennai Super Kings: 

Ruturaj Gaikwad

Robin Uthappa

Moeen Ali

Ambati Rayudu

MS Dhoni

Ravindra Jadeja (capt)

Dwaine Pretorious

Shivam Dube

Dwayne Bravo

Mukesh Choudhary

Tushar Deshpande

Check the full TATA IPL 2022: Schedule, Venue, TimingĀ here

Score Card of CSK & LSG





Follow Gaminguy for the latest gaming news, updates and reviews, additionally maintain up with us on TwitterFacebookand Instagram.

Marketed bysecuremedia

Leave a comment

close slider

    Phone Number*