SRH vs LSG Prediction – Who will Rock the Field Tonight

Spread the love

SunRisers Hyderabad vs. Lucknow Supergiants In the next match of the IPL 2022, the Sunrisers Hyderabad and the Lucknow Super Giants will square off. The match between SRH and LSG takes place at DY Patil Stadium in Mumbai on Monday, April 4th.

Lucknow Super Giants Review

So far in the IPL 2022 season, the Lucknow Super Giants have played two games. They were victorious in one game and lost in the other. They are ranked fifth in the points table with two points. Sunrisers Hyderabad, on the other side, have just played one game and lost it. In the IPL 2022 points table, they are ranked last.

Lucknow Super Giants defeated Chennai Super Kings in their final encounter of the IPL 2022 season. CSK scored 210-7 in their first innings. Shivam Dube scored 49 runs, while Robin Uthappa hit 50. Avesh Khan, Andrew Tye, and Ravi Bishnoi all took two wickets for LSG.

Later, in the last over, the Lucknow Super Giants were able to chase down the target. KL Rahul scored 40 runs for LSG, while Quinton de Kock hit 61. On 55, Evin Lewis stayed unbeaten and eventually scored the winning runs for the team. The match was won by LSG by 6 wickets.

Check the full TATA IPL 2022: Schedule, Venue, Timing here

SunRisers Hyderabad Review

SRH lost by 61 runs to Rajasthan Royals in the previous and first game of IPL 2022. Rajasthan Royals, who batted first in the match, amassed a massive score of 210-6. Sanju Samson smashed a quickfire fifty, while Jos Buttler scored 35 runs. Devdutt Padikkal added a quickfire 41 off 29 to his total.

Rajasthan’s bowling attack eventually got the better of SRH. Rahul Tripathi and Nicholas Pooran were the only players in the top order to get out for single digits. Later, Aiden Markram hit a 57-run home run, and Washington Sundar hit a 40-run home run off 14 pitches. On the scoreboard, SRH could only get to 147-7.

Match Details:

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Lucknow Super Giants, Match 12

Venue: Dr DY Patil Sports Academy, Mumbai

Date & Time: April 4th at 7:30 PM IST and local time

Live Streaming: Star Sports Network and Disney+Hotstar

Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad

Abhishek Sharma

 Rahul Tripathi

 Kane Williamson (c)

 Nicholas Pooran (wk)

Aiden Markram

Abdul Samad

Washington Sundar

Romario Shepherd

Bhuvneshwar Kumar

T Natarajan

Umran Malik

Lucknow Super Giants

KL Rahul(c)

Quinton de Kock(w)

Evin Lewis

Manish Pandey

Deepak Hooda

Ayush Badoni,

Krunal Pandya

Dushmantha Chameera

Andrew Tye

Ravi Bishnoi

Avesh Khan

IPL 2022: Point Table

point table

Follow Gaminguy for the latest gaming news, updates and reviews, additionally maintain up with us on TwitterFacebookand Instagram.

Marketed bysecuremedia

Leave a comment

close slider

    Phone Number*