RR vs. RCB Predictions: Who Will Win Today’s Match

Spread the love

Who Will Win the Match Between RR and RCB? Match 13 of the IPL 2022 between Rajasthan Royals and Royal Challengers Bangalore is today.

Rajasthan Royals and Royal Challengers Bangalore will face each other in the IPL 2022 season’s next match. The IPL 2022 match between RR and RCB will be played at Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai on April 5 (Tuesday).

Royal Challengers Bangalore

Yet in the season, Royal Challengers Bangalore has played two matches. They’ve lost one game and won one. Rajasthan Royals, on the other side, has played two matches in the tournament so far and has won both of them.

In their previous match, Royal Challengers Bangalore defeated Kolkata Knight Riders. KKR batted first in the match and were bowled out for 128 by RCB’s excellent bowling assault. Andre Russell led the team with 25 runs, while the rest of the batsmen failed to reach the 20-run mark.

RCB’s Wanindu Hasaranga took four wickets. Later, RCB lost a few wickets in the first few overs. RCB won the game in the end thanks to Sherfane Rutherford’s 28 and Shahbaz Ahmed’s 27. In the victory, Dinesh Karthik scored an undefeated 14 runs.

Check the full TATA IPL 2022: Schedule, Venue, Timing here

Rajasthan Royals

In their previous IPL 2022 match, Rajasthan Royals defeated Mumbai Indians. RR batted first and put up a score of 193-8. . Jos Buttler blasted a match-winning century, hitting 100 of 68 balls. Sanju Samson and Shimron Hetmyer each contributed 30 and 35 points.

Later, Mumbai Indians’ Ishan Kishan (54) and Tilak Verma (61) slammed the fifties. They did, however, lose several important wickets and were unable to chase down the goal. MI achieved 170-8 in the end, but lost the match by 23 runs. Rajasthan Royals’ Navdeep Saini and Yuzvendra Chahal each took two wickets.

Match Details:

Rajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, Match 13

Date & Time: April 5th at 7:30 PM IST and local time

Venue: Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai

Live Streaming: Star Sports Network and Disney+Hotstar

Rajasthan Royals Squad

Jos Buttler, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Sanju Samson (c & wk), Devdutt Padikkal, Shimron Hetmyer, Riyan Parag, Ravichandran Ashwin, Navdeep Saini, Trent Boult, Yuzvendra Chahal, Prasidh Krishna

Royal Challengers Bangalore Squad

Faf du Plessis (c), Anuj Rawat, Virat Kohli, Dinesh Karthik (wk), Sherfane Rutherford, Shahbaz Ahmed, Wanindu Hasaranga, David Willey, Harshal Patel, Akash Deep, Mohammed Siraj

IPL 2022: Point Table

point table

Follow Gaminguy for the latest gaming news, updates and reviews, additionally maintain up with us on TwitterFacebookand Instagram.

Marketed bysecuremedia

Leave a comment

close slider

    Phone Number*