LSG vs RCB Match Prediction: All Details you need to know

Spread the love

Who Will Win in the LSG vs RCB Match? Match 31 of the IPL 2022, between the Lucknow Super Giants and the Royal Challengers Bangalore. The next match of the IPL 2022 will see the Lucknow Super Giants against the Royal Challengers Bangalore.

On Tuesday, April 19 (Tuesday), LSG versus RCB, match 31 of IPL 2022, will be played at DY Patil Stadium in Mumbai.

So far, the Lucknow Super Giants have played six matches, winning four and losing two. They are ranked 2nd in the points table with 8 points. Royal Challengers Bangalore, on the other side, has played six games thus far, winning four and losing two. RCB is in third place in the points table with eight points.

Lucknow Super Giants defeated Mumbai Indians in their previous IPL 2022 encounter. LSG batted first and scored a massive 199-4 on the scoreboard. KL Rahul smashed an unbeaten century, scoring 103 runs off 60 deliveries. Manish Pandya also contributed a good 38-run innings.

In their previous match, Royal Challengers Bangalore defeated Delhi Capitals. RCB scored 189-5 in their first innings. Glenn Maxwell blasted 55 runs, while Shahbaz Ahmed smacked 32. Dinesh Karthik’s 66-run undefeated innings was destroyed.

Match Details

Lucknow Super Giants vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, Match 31, IPL 2022

Venue: Dr DY Patil Sports Academy, Navi Mumbai

Date & Time: April 19, 7:30 PM

Live Streaming: Star Sports Network for Television and Disney + Hotstar app for live streaming.

Check the full TATA IPL 2022: Schedule, Venue, Timing here

Pitch Report

The previous game at the stadium saw a score of 151 easily chased down. However, based on the results thus far, any score above 170 will be impossible to achieve. Because determining the winning score on the wickets has been tricky so far, the captain who wins the toss is likely to bowl first.

LSG vs. RCB Squads

Lucknow Super Giants

KL Rahul (c), Quinton de Kock (wk), Manish Pandey, Deepak Hooda, Marcus Stoinis, Ayush Badoni, Jason Holder, Krunal Pandya, Dushmantha Chameera, Avesh Khan, Ravi Bishnoi

Royal Challengers Bangalore

Faf du Plessis (c), Anuj Rawat, Virat Kohli, Glenn Maxwell, Shahbaz Ahmed, Dinesh Karthik (wk), Suyash Prabhudessai, Wanindu Hasaranga, Harshal Patel, Josh Hazlewood, Mohammed Siraj

IPL 2022: Point Table

Follow Gaminguy for the latest gaming news, updates and reviews, additionally maintain up with us on TwitterFacebookand Instagram.

Marketed bysecuremedia

Leave a comment

close slider

    Phone Number*