IPL 2022: Schedule, Team, Venue, Live Scores & Results

Spread the love

The Indian Premier League will be held for the 15th time in India. IPL is one of the most popular cricket events in the world, with fans going crazy for it. The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) is in charge of organizing the event.

On March 6, 2022, Jay Shah, the BCCI’s Honorary Secretary, announced the IPL 2022 schedule, time table, and match list, as well as the venue and time for all league matches. The IPL’s 15th season  is planned to begin on March 26, 2022, in Maharashtra, with 55 games in Mumbai and 15 in Pune.

The TATA IPL 2022 Schedule, IPL 2022 Date, Team, Venue, Date, IPL Time Table 2022, and IPL 2022 Teams are all presented in this section.

Venue and Time of All Matches

The IPL’s 15th season, will begin on March 26, 2022, in Maharashtra, with 55 games in Mumbai and 15 in Pune. The league will be played at four stadiums: 20 at Wankhede, 15 at Brabourne, 20 more at DY Patil, and 15 at the Maharashtra Cricket Association (MCA) field in Pune.

IPL Schedule & Time Table

The final match of the IPL 2022 will take place on May 29, 2022 in Ahmedabad, Gujarat. This season will be called as Tata IPL 2022 because to sponsorship reasons. The first match will be played on March 26, 2022, at Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai, between CSK and KKR (the last year’s finals).

The IPL 2022 season will begin on March 26, 2022. The thrill and excitement on the faces of committed fans can be observed, whether they are supporting their Franchise or simply watching high and quality cricket games. Two new teams have been introduced to the event this year. In IPL 2022, there will be a total of ten teams. The reigning champions, Chennai Super Kings, will face Kolkata Knight Riders in the first match on March 26th, 2022 in Mumbai.

IPL 2022, Schedule, Time Table and Match List

Match No.Match DateMatchMatch TimeDayVenue/ Stadium
1March 26, 2022CSK vs KKR7:30 PMSaturdayWankhede Stadium
2March 27, 2022DC vs MI3:30 PMSundayBrabourne – CCI
3March 27, 2022PBKS vs RCB7:30 PMSundayDY Patil Stadium
4March 28, 2022GT vs LSG7:30 PMMondayWankhede Stadium
5March 29, 2022SRH vs RR7:30 PMTuesdayMCA Stadium, Pune
6March 30, 2022RCB vs KKR7:30 PMWednesdayDY Patil Stadium
7March 31, 2022LSG vs CSK7:30 PMThursdayBrabourne – CCI
8April 1, 2022KKR vs PBKS7:30 PMFridayWankhede Stadium
9April 2, 2022MI vs RR3:30 PMSaturdayDY Patil Stadium
10April 2, 2022GT vs DC7:30 PMSaturdayMCA Stadium, Pune
11April 3, 2022CSK vs PBKS7:30 PMSundayBrabourne – CCI
12April 4, 2022SRH vs LSG7:30 PMMondayDY Patil Stadium
13April 5, 2022RR vs RCB7:30 PMTuesdayWankhede Stadium
14April 6, 2022KKR vs MI7:30 PMWednesdayMCA Stadium, Pune
15April 7, 2022LSG vs DC7:30 PMThursdayDY Patil Stadium
16April 8, 2022PBKS vs GT7:30 PMFridayBrabourne – CCI
17April 9, 2022CSK vs SRH3:30 PMSaturdayDY Patil Stadium
18April 9, 2022RCB vs MI7:30 PMSaturdayMCA Stadium, Pune
19April 10, 2022KKR vs DC3:30 PMSundayBrabourne – CCI
20April 10, 2022RR vs LSG7:30 PMSundayWankhede Stadium
21April 11, 2022SRH vs GT7:30 PMMondayDY Patil Stadium
22April 12, 2022CSK vs RCB7:30 PMTuesdayDY Patil Stadium
23April 13, 2022MI vs PBKS7:30 PMWednesdayMCA Stadium, Pune
24April 14, 2022RR vs GT7:30 PMThursdayDY Patil Stadium
25April 15, 2022SRH vs KKR7:30 PMFridayBrabourne – CCI
26April 16, 2022MI vs LSG3:30 PMSaturdayBrabourne – CCI
27April 16, 2022DC vs RCB7:30 PMSaturdayWankhede Stadium
28April 17, 2022PBKS vs SRH3:30 PMSundayBrabourne – CCI
29April 17, 2022GT vs CSK7:30 PMSundayMCA Stadium, Pune
30April 18, 2022RR vs KKR7:30 PMMondayBrabourne – CCI
31April 19, 2022LSG vs RCB7:30 PMTuesdayDY Patil Stadium
32April 20, 2022DC vs PBKS7:30 PMWednesdayMCA Stadium, Pune
33April 21, 2022MI vs CSK7:30 PMThursdayDY Patil Stadium
34April 22, 2022DC vs RR7:30 PMFridayMCA Stadium, Pune
35April 23, 2022KKR vs GJ3:30 PMSaturdayDY Patil Stadium
36April 23, 2022RCB vs SRH7:30 PMSaturdayBrabourne – CCI
37April 24, 2022LSG vs MI7:30 PMSundayWankhede Stadium
38April 25, 2022PBKS vs CSK7:30 PMMondayWankhede Stadium
39April 26, 2022RCB vs RR7:30 PMTuesdayMCA Stadium, Pune
40April 27, 2022GT vs SRH7:30 PMWednesdayWankhede Stadium
41April 28, 2022DC vs KKR7:30 PMThursdayWankhede Stadium
42April 29, 2022PBKS vs LSG7:30 PMFridayMCA Stadium, Pune
43April 30, 2022GT vs RCB3:30 PMSaturdayBrabourne – CCI
44April 30, 2022RR vs MI7:30 PMSaturdayDY Patil Stadium
45May 1, 2022DC vs LSG3:30 PMSundayWankhede Stadium
46May 1, 2022SRH vs CSK7:30 PMSundayMCA Stadium, Pune
47May 2, 2022KKR vs RR7:30 PMMondayWankhede Stadium
48May 3, 2022GT vs PBKS7:30 PMTuesdayDY Patil Stadium
49May 4, 2022RCB vs CSK7:30 PMWednesdayMCA Stadium, Pune
50May 5, 2022DC vs SRH7:30 PMThursdayBrabourne – CCI
51May 6, 2022GT vs MI7:30 PMFridayBrabourne – CCI
52May 7, 2022PBKS vs RR3:30 PMSaturdayWankhede Stadium
53May 7, 2022LSG vs KKR3:30 PMSaturdayMCA Stadium, Pune
54May 8, 2022SRH vs RCB3:30 PMSundayWankhede Stadium
55May 8, 2022CSK vs DC3:30 PMSundayDY Patil Stadium
56May 9, 2022MI vs KKR7:30 PMMondayDY Patil Stadium
57May 10, 2022LSG vs GT7:30 PMTuesdayMCA Stadium, Pune
58May 11, 2022RR vs DC7:30 PMWednesdayDY Patil Stadium
59May 12, 2022CSK vs MI7:30 PMThursdayWankhede Stadium
60May 13, 2022RCB vs PBKS7:30 PMFridayBrabourne – CCI
61May 14, 2022KKR vs SRH7:30 PMSaturdayMCA Stadium, Pune
62May 15, 2022CSK vs GT3:30 PMSundayWankhede Stadium
63May 15, 2022LSG vs RR7:30 PMSundayBrabourne – CCI
64May 16, 2022PBKS vs DC7:30 PMMondayDY Patil Stadium
65May 17, 2022MI vs SRH7:30 PMTuesdayWankhede Stadium
66May 18, 2022KKR vs LSG7:30 PMWednesdayDY Patil Stadium
67May 19, 2022RCB vs GT7:30 PMThursdayWankhede Stadium
68May 20, 2022RR vs CSK7:30 PMFridayBrabourne – CCI
69May 21, 2022MI vs DC7:30 PMSaturdayWankhede Stadium
70May 22, 2022SRH vs PBKS7:30 PMSundayWankhede Stadium
71TBDQUALIFIER 17:30 PM Ahmedabad
72TBDELIMINATOR7:30 PM Ahmedabad
73TBDQUALIFIER 27:30 PM Ahmedabad
74May 29, 2022FINAL7:30 PMSundayAhmedabad

IPL 2022 Teams

The enthusiasm among cricket fans has grown dramatically as the IPL 2022 season approaches, with the addition of two additional IPL teams—Ahmedabad and Lucknow. With this, the IPL will be a ten-team tournament in 2022.

The teams of IPL 2022 are as follows:

1- Chennai Super Kings (winner in 2010, 2011, 2018, 2021)

2- Delhi Capitals

3- Kolkata Knight Riders (winner in 2012, 2014)

4- Mumbai Indians (winner in 2013, 2015, 2017, 2019, 2020)

5- Punjab Kings

6- Rajasthan Royals (winner in 2008)

7- Royal Challengers Bangalore

8- Sunrisers Hyderabad (winner in 2016)

9- Lucknow Super Giants [New]

10- Gujarat Titans [New]

Follow Gaminguy for the latest gaming news, updates and reviews, additionally maintain up with us on TwitterFacebookand Instagram.

Marketed bysecuremedia

Leave a comment

close slider

    Phone Number*