DC vs PBKS Match Prediction- Who Will Win Today’s Battle

Spread the love

Who Will Win the Match Between DC and PBKS? IPL 2022, Match 32, is today’s match between Delhi Capitals and Punjab Kings. The Delhi Capitals will face the Punjab Kings in their next IPL 2022 match. The IPL 2022 match between DC and PBKS will take place on Wednesday, April 20 at Brabourne Stadium in Mumbai.

Yet in IPL 2022, Punjab Kings have played six matches. They’ve won three games and lost three. PBKS is ranked 7th in the points standings with 6 points. Delhi Capitals, on the other hand, have played five matches so far, winning two and losing three. DC is ranked 8th in the points table with 4 points.

Punjab Kings were defeated by Sunrisers Hyderabad by 7 wickets in their previous encounter. PBKS was all-out for 151 as they batted first in the contest. Liam Livingstone led the team with 60 runs, while Shahrukh Khan contributed 26 runs. Umran Malik took four wickets for SRH, while Bhuvneshwar Kumar took three.

The Delhi Capitals were defeated by Royal Challengers Bangalore in their previous IPL 2022 match. RCB batted first and amassed a score of 189-5. Glenn Maxwell hammered 55 runs but the openers struggled. Dinesh Karthik then followed up with an undefeated 66-run innings.

David Warner hammered 66 runs for the Delhi Capitals. Rishabh Pant added 34 points afterwards. However, after losing a few key wickets in the middle, The battle was not won by DC. DC fell by 16 runs despite reaching 173-7 until the final ball.

Match Details

Match Details

Delhi Capitals vs Punjab Kings, Match 32, IPL 2022

Venue: Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai.

Date & Time: April 20, 7:30 PM

Live Streaming: Star Sports Network for Television and Disney + Hotstar app for live streaming.

Check the full TATA IPL 2022: Schedule, Venue, Timing here

DC and PBKS Probably Playing Players

Delhi Capitals

Prithvi Shaw, David Warner, Rishabh Pant (c & wk), Rovman Powell, Sarfaraz Khan, Lalit Yadav, Axar Patel, Shardul Thakur, Kuldeep Yadav, Mustafizur Rahman, Anrich Nortje

Punjab Kings

Shikhar Dhawan, Mayank Agarwal (c), Jonny Bairstow, Liam Livingstone, Jitesh Sharma (wk), Shahrukh Khan, Odean Smith, Kagiso Rabada, Rahul Chahar, Vaibhav Arora, Arshdeep Singh

IPL 2022: Point Table


Follow Gaminguy for the latest gaming news, updates and reviews, additionally maintain up with us on TwitterFacebookand Instagram.

Marketed bysecuremedia

Leave a comment

close slider

    Phone Number*